summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/pages/wot/CVS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'pages/wot/CVS')
-rw-r--r--pages/wot/CVS/Entries16
-rw-r--r--pages/wot/CVS/Repository1
-rw-r--r--pages/wot/CVS/Root1
3 files changed, 18 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/pages/wot/CVS/Entries b/pages/wot/CVS/Entries
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..f79738c
--- /dev/null
+++ b/pages/wot/CVS/Entries
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+/0.php/1.2/Sun Apr 6 19:45:25 2008//
+/3.php/1.4/Sun Apr 6 19:45:25 2008//
+/4.php/1.7/Sun Apr 6 19:45:25 2008//
+/7-old.php/1.4/Sun Apr 6 19:45:25 2008//
+/13.php/1.6/Mon Sep 1 22:28:14 2008//
+/14.php/1.4/Wed Sep 3 18:44:17 2008//
+/6.php/1.32/Mon Oct 6 21:29:20 2008//
+/8.php/1.5/Mon Oct 6 21:29:20 2008//
+/5.php/1.15/Fri Nov 14 23:40:25 2008//
+/12.php/1.10/Sun Apr 5 00:44:04 2009//
+/1.php/1.14/Sat Apr 25 23:23:02 2009//
+/9.php/1.16/Sun May 31 16:50:59 2009//
+/2.php/1.8/Sat Jun 6 02:40:22 2009//
+/10.php/1.16/Thu Jun 25 20:09:33 2009//
+/11.php/1.8/Thu Jun 25 20:09:33 2009//
+D
diff --git a/pages/wot/CVS/Repository b/pages/wot/CVS/Repository
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..a2bab37
--- /dev/null
+++ b/pages/wot/CVS/Repository
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+cacert/pages/wot
diff --git a/pages/wot/CVS/Root b/pages/wot/CVS/Root
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..a363882
--- /dev/null
+++ b/pages/wot/CVS/Root
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/var/lib/cvs