summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/docs/people.rst
blob: 6f40ef84fc5b53382fe8a7881c58046563b5a600 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
===========
People list
===========

The following list shows information for people in charge of some systems or
applications. The list of roles is known to not be complete.

.. maybe this can be improved by some automation later

.. _people_dirk:

Dirk Astrath
============

:roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`,
        :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
        :term:`Critical System Administrator`

.. _people_abahlo:

Alexander Bahlo
===============

:roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
:contact: alexander.bahlo@cacert.org

.. _people_benbe:

Benny Baumann
=============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, :term:`Application Administrator`
        on :doc:`systems/bugs`

.. _people_ian:

Ian Grigg
=========

:contact: ian.grigg@cacert.org

.. _people_jandd:

Jan Dittberner
==============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Team Lead`, :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: jandd@cacert.org
:wiki: :wiki:`JanDittberner`
:irc: jandd

.. _people_ted:

Bernhard Fröhlich
=================

:roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`

.. _people_martin:

Martin Gummi
============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: martin.gummi@cacert.org

.. _people_philipp:

Philipp Gühring
===============

:roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`

.. _people_mario:

Mario Lipinski
==============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, former Team Lead
:contact: mario@cacert.org

.. _people_marcus:

Marcus Mängel
=============

:roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
:contact: marcus.maengel@cacert.org

.. _people_mendel:

Mendel Mobach
=============

:roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator` until 01.11.2019
:contact: mendel@cacert.org

.. _people_msimons:

Martin Simons
=============

:roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator` until 01.11.2019
:contact: msimons@cacert.org

.. _people_neo:

Michael Tänzer
==============

:roles:   :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: michael.taenzer@cacert.org
:wiki:    :wiki:`MichaelTänzer`


.. _people_nick:

Nicolas Bebout
==============

:contact: nick.bebout@cacert.org

.. _people_gero:

Gero Treuner
============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: gero.treuner@cacert.org

.. _people_ulrich:

Ulrich Schröter
===============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: ulrich@cacert.org

.. _people_jselzer:

Jochim Selzer
=============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: jselzer@cacert.org

.. _people_gukk:

Karl-Heinz Gödderz
==================

:contact: GuKKDevel@CAcert.org

.. _people_wytze:

Wytze van der Raay
==================

:roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator` until 01.11.2019
:contact: wytze@cacert.org