summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/docs/people.rst
blob: f68b5936785daa631e1f1a1c9ebb2798d3b5f2da (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
===========
People list
===========

.. _people_abahlo:

Alexander Bahlo
===============

:roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
:contact: alexander.bahlo@cacert.org

.. _people_jandd:

Jan Dittberner
==============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Team Lead`, :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: jandd@cacert.org
:wiki: https://wiki.cacert.org/JanDittberner
:irc: jandd

.. _people_martin:

Martin Gummi
============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: martin.gummi@cacert.org

.. _people_mario:

Mario Lipinski
==============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, former Team Lead
:contact: mario@cacert.org

.. _people_marcus:

Marcus Mängel
=============

:roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
:contact: marcus.maengel@cacert.org

.. _people_mendel:

Mendel Mobach
=============

:roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
:contact: mendel@cacert.org

.. _people_neo:

Michael Tänzer
==============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: michael.taenzer@cacert.org

.. _people_gero:

Gero Treuner
============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: gero.treuner@cacert.org

.. _people_ulrich:

Ulrich Schröter
===============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: ulrich@cacert.org

.. _people_jselzer:

Jochim Selzer
=============

:roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
:contact: jselzer@cacert.org

.. _people_wytze:

Wytze van der Raay
==================

:roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
:contact: wytze@cacert.org