cacert-birdshack.git
8 years agoTest for commit mails master
Mario Lipinski [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 10:31:21 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Test for commit mails

8 years agoTest of commit hooks
Mario Lipinski [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 09:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Test of commit hooks

8 years agoadd empty test file
Markus Warg [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 09:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
add empty test file

8 years agotest commit hook
Mario Lipinski [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 09:24:49 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
test commit hook

8 years agowritten ... notes only
Iang [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 05:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +1000)] 
written ... notes only

8 years agomodified
Iang [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 01:23:18 +0000 (11:23 +1000)] 
modified

8 years agoskeleton design of BirdShack Business Logic server
Iang [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 01:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +1000)] 
skeleton design of BirdShack Business Logic server

8 years agomostly, my Mac is creating .swp files everywhere ... hope this works
Iang [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 00:59:00 +0000 (10:59 +1000)] 
mostly, my Mac is creating .swp files everywhere ... hope this works

8 years agosome util classes stolen from webfunds
Iang [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 00:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +1000)] 
some util classes stolen from webfunds

8 years agolittle script to compile & test ... more testing git atm
Iang [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 00:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +1000)] 
little script to compile & test ... more testing git atm

8 years agotest commit
Mario Lipinski [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
test commit

8 years agoremove dummy file
Markus Warg [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:20:18 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
remove dummy file

8 years agoMerge ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-birdshack
Markus Warg [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:15:20 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
Merge ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-birdshack

8 years agoadd dummy file
Markus Warg [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
add dummy file

9 years agogetting started with the controller
Mario Lipinski [Thu, 14 May 2009 01:37:37 +0000 (01:37 +0000)] 
getting started with the controller

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@32 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agomessing a round
Mario Lipinski [Wed, 13 May 2009 16:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0000)] 
messing a round

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@31 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoIgnoring classes.
Mario Lipinski [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 03:31:27 +0000 (03:31 +0000)] 
Ignoring classes.

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@30 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agofolder for bin files
Mario Lipinski [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 03:27:29 +0000 (03:27 +0000)] 
folder for bin files

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@29 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoconfig
Mario Lipinski [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 03:22:22 +0000 (03:22 +0000)] 
config

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@28 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agotesting around with servlets
Mario Lipinski [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 03:09:45 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
testing around with servlets

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@27 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agobuild and ignore within
Mario Lipinski [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 02:33:10 +0000 (02:33 +0000)] 
build and ignore within

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@26 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoignore some ant stuff
Mario Lipinski [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 02:29:07 +0000 (02:29 +0000)] 
ignore some ant stuff

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@25 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agofirst servlet stuff
Mario Lipinski [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 02:26:50 +0000 (02:26 +0000)] 
first servlet stuff

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@24 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoTest for Error Recovery added to BSCP
Philipp Dunkel [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:16:12 +0000 (21:16 +0000)] 
Test for Error Recovery added to BSCP

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@23 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoAdded structure for the web frontend subproject
Alejandro Mery Pellegrini [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 18:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0000)] 
Added structure for the web frontend subproject

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@22 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoBSCP Looking Good
Philipp Dunkel [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 12:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0000)] 
BSCP Looking Good

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@21 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoAdded structure for python bindings
Alejandro Mery Pellegrini [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 13:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0000)] 
Added structure for python bindings

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@20 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoCRC Packet Checks
Philipp Dunkel [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 22:47:54 +0000 (22:47 +0000)] 
CRC Packet Checks

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@19 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoReworking IO
Philipp Dunkel [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 21:58:56 +0000 (21:58 +0000)] 
Reworking IO

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@18 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoREqork IO
Philipp Dunkel [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 21:58:04 +0000 (21:58 +0000)] 
REqork IO

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@17 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoBasic Comm Interface Stuff (pipes)
Philipp Dunkel [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 18:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0000)] 
Basic Comm Interface Stuff (pipes)

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@16 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoBasic Comm Interface Stuff (pipes)
Philipp Dunkel [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 18:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0000)] 
Basic Comm Interface Stuff (pipes)

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@15 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoInitial Source Stuff
Philipp Dunkel [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 16:20:58 +0000 (16:20 +0000)] 
Initial Source Stuff

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@14 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoRepository Setup
Philipp Dunkel [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 16:01:46 +0000 (16:01 +0000)] 
Repository Setup

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@13 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoopen things for discussion
Mario Lipinski [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 15:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0000)] 
open things for discussion

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@12 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agorenames CAcert to BirdShack working name
Mario Lipinski [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 15:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0000)] 
renames CAcert to BirdShack working name

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@11 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoremoved binary files
Mario Lipinski [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 
removed binary files

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@10 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoignoring eclipse project stuff
Mario Lipinski [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:11:17 +0000 (14:11 +0000)] 
ignoring eclipse project stuff

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@9 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agogit-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@8 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-0100000...
Mario Lipinski [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 13:56:40 +0000 (13:56 +0000)] 
git-svn-id: svn.cacert.cl/Software/BirdShack@8 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000