Move environment declaration to stage blocks
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:43:40 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:44:02 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit06e0a527379fea9887bfcab62384733e01b5b267
tree1eb7f55235422826418adaad91f73a51198a2478
parent3fb815f6f100bb8ce940e7c333401fcaf43bc7a8
Move environment declaration to stage blocks
Jenkinsfile