Implement proxy voting
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:25:49 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit2cac50ee86e70428aa06c99f5e009ceaaf1dbc13
treeada4eb330be62598445480b6f40a5633ddfa922f
parentb6ad5d8ad327066b21bdb690f5a5017f6bed9740
Implement proxy voting
boardvoting.go
forms.go
jobs.go
models.go
notifications.go
proxy.php [deleted file]
templates/proxy_vote_form.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/proxy_vote_mail.txt [new file with mode: 0644]