Hide own votes link if no voter is authenticated
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:12:31 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit57e3d5324559255e57655f71b333edc6c54fabdf
tree7e9d17b67d9b740fcfbab5bfa48eb6967930f036
parente0be1a6aa5fe580794e1f967f1417e3878d17321
Hide own votes link if no voter is authenticated
templates/motions.html