Use temporary path for gopath
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit9398d90a3874021897b758bb03023a635a29ffc9
treebff0e2722804a43a8bf917316055541b593f4cbe
parent9b07f3e5384668d84daaa9a062b6c967e5f2ee1b
Use temporary path for gopath
Jenkinsfile