Add Jenkinsfile to enable Jenkins build 0.1.0
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 13:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 17:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commitaff6bf1fffff2b9469c51a9279894cc5890116d4
tree22f68e7850a26ba17c1b0754ba32f46ecf5c1755
parent14ed5a502038ae8a6833c412c94b4fbfe06648a3
Add Jenkinsfile to enable Jenkins build
Jenkinsfile [new file with mode: 0644]