Add goose database migrations
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:14:35 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commitc6b1435875594ad568116da1c6ef1b27cb2f2ffe
tree17962c50dfed3d7a0b579bf969cc34a5aa5b941e
parentdad5d581585def23a25a9f54faab2691ccb1fb95
Add goose database migrations
.gitignore
database.sql [deleted file]
db/dbconf.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
db/migrations/20170421134856_0.1.0_original.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
db/migrations/20170421143052_fix_duplicates.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
db/migrations/20170421143114_add_constraints.sql [new file with mode: 0644]