Improve denied error page and output current authenticated user
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commite5d0b9851433e078f0c5b0af015f8f64e1544239
tree2720ea0c789560b4b6da4ecbdcf806e4474ae8c5
parenta30a29a4e6d374f374693f4d16bbc951b6f957f4
Improve denied error page and output current authenticated user
boardvoting.go
templates/denied.html
templates/header.html