Hide own votes link if no voter is authenticated
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:12:31 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
templates/motions.html

index ef84757..414c399 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 {{ template "header" . }}
+{{ $voter := .Voter }}
 {{ if .Params.Flags.Unvoted }}
 <a href="/motions/">Show all votes</a>
-{{ else }}
+{{ else if $voter }}
 <a href="/motions/?unvoted=1">Show my outstanding votes</a><br/>
 {{ end }}
-{{ $voter := .Voter }}
 {{ if .Decisions }}
 <table class="list">
     <thead>