Use temporary path for gopath
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
Jenkinsfile

index 44d1d68..acc6234 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ pipeline {
     agent any
 
     environment {
-        GOPATH = "${pwd()}/gocode"
+        GOPATH = "${pwd(tmp: true)}/gocode"
     }
 
     stages {
@@ -11,14 +11,18 @@ pipeline {
             steps {
                 sh "rm -rf '${GOPATH}/src/git.cacert.org' ; mkdir -p '${GOPATH}/src/git.cacert.org'"
                 sh "ln -s '${pwd()}' '${GOPATH}/src/git.cacert.org/cacert-boardvoting'"
-                sh "go get -u github.com/golang/dep/cmd/dep"
-                sh "cd '${GOPATH}/src/git.cacert.org/cacert-boardvoting' ; ${GOPATH}/bin/dep ensure -v"
+                dir(path: "${GOPATH}/src/git.cacert.org/cacert-boardvoting") {
+                    sh "go get -u github.com/golang/dep/cmd/dep"
+                    sh "${GOPATH}/bin/dep ensure -v"
+                }
             }
         }
         stage('Build') {
             steps {
-                sh 'make clean'
-                sh 'make'
+                dir(path: "${GOPATH}/src/git.cacert.org/cacert-boardvoting") {
+                    sh 'make clean'
+                    sh 'make'
+                }
             }
         }
         stage('Create build output') {