cacert-boardvoting.git
7 months agoIgnore count of applied migrations from migrate.Exec master
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 08:50:31 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
Ignore count of applied migrations from migrate.Exec

7 months agoImplement CSRF protection
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 08:50:06 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
Implement CSRF protection

7 months agoRemove unused goose dependency constraints
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 07:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Remove unused goose dependency constraints

7 months agoInclude $GOPATH in $PATH 0.4.2
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:12:09 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
Include $GOPATH in $PATH

7 months agoInstall the go-bindata binary before build
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:08:59 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
Install the go-bindata binary before build

7 months agoMake sure go-bindata is installed before building
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Make sure go-bindata is installed before building

7 months agoOnly archive the cacert-boardvoting binary and the config example 0.4.1
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Only archive the cacert-boardvoting binary and the config example

7 months agoUpdate dependencies 0.4.0
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Update dependencies

7 months agoUse assets for mail templates
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Use assets for mail templates

7 months agoUse static assets for HTML templates
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Use static assets for HTML templates

- implement custom http.Filesystem boardvoting.AssetFS
- replace "footer" and "header" with "footer.html" and "header.html"
- change renderTemplate to use Assets
- use boardvoting.GetAssetFS() with http.Fileserver

7 months agoEmbed database migrations
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:08:41 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Embed database migrations

- switch from goose to github.com/rubenv/sql-migrate
- move assets (static, templates, migrations) to boardvoting package
- add generated boardvoting/assets.go
- remove unused static files from static directory
- add package db with db migration configuration

10 months agoUpdate dependencies 0.3.1
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
Update dependencies

10 months agoImprove denied error page and output current authenticated user
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Improve denied error page and output current authenticated user

14 months agoRemove duplicate jenkins- from BUILD id
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:43:13 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Remove duplicate jenkins- from BUILD id

14 months agoUse a Jenkins build number for build id
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:37:30 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
Use a Jenkins build number for build id

14 months agoFix missing single quote 0.3.0
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
Fix missing single quote

14 months agoChange to build directory inside shell blocks
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:46:49 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
Change to build directory inside shell blocks

14 months agoMove environment declaration to stage blocks
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:43:40 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Move environment declaration to stage blocks

14 months agoDefine target build directory environment variable
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Define target build directory environment variable

14 months agoReduce shell calls to single steps
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Reduce shell calls to single steps

14 months agoUse temporary path for gopath
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:25:47 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Use temporary path for gopath

14 months agoFix compile errors with pinned dependency versions
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
Fix compile errors with pinned dependency versions

14 months agoAdd direct call to dep
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Add direct call to dep

14 months agoSet PATH to include gocode/bin
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:06:03 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
Set PATH to include gocode/bin

14 months agoUse dep in Jenkinsfile
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 13:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Use dep in Jenkinsfile

14 months agoAdd dep dependency management
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 13:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Add dep dependency management

This commit introduces dependency management using
https://github.com/golang/dep to make builds reproducible.

18 months agoAdd Jenkinsfile to enable Jenkins build 0.1.0
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 14 May 2017 13:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Add Jenkinsfile to enable Jenkins build

18 months agoChange motion content formatting
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 14 May 2017 13:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Change motion content formatting

Use a linebreak sensitive paragraph instead of <pre> for motion content
output.

18 months agoUse Semantic UI for all HTML templates 0.2.0
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 00:37:29 +0000 (02:37 +0200)] 
Use Semantic UI for all HTML templates

18 months agoWork on Semantic UI theming
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 20:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Work on Semantic UI theming

18 months agoAdd jQuery and Semantic-UI for theming
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 19:24:52 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Add jQuery and Semantic-UI for theming

18 months agoSwitch to more flexible go-logging
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 18:07:39 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Switch to more flexible go-logging

This commit switches from loggo to the more flexible go-logging
framework. Logs of severity INFO or higher are now written to a separate
boardvoting.log file.

Errors during execution of mail templates are now logged.

A reasoning for the vote result is now logged and put into the mail
notification when a decision is closed.

18 months agoMake compilation more verbose
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 12:36:05 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Make compilation more verbose

18 months agoUse loggo for logging
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:06:16 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
Use loggo for logging

18 months agoRun goose migration on application startup
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 19:41:25 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Run goose migration on application startup

18 months agoAdd goose database migrations
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Add goose database migrations

18 months agoRemove PHP code
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Remove PHP code

18 months agoUse INSERT OR REPLACE to allow changing votes
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:19:05 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Use INSERT OR REPLACE to allow changing votes

18 months agoRefactor notifications to use a cleaner interface
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:50:29 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Refactor notifications to use a cleaner interface

18 months agoImplement direct voting
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Implement direct voting

18 months agoImplement proxy voting
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:25:49 +0000 (02:25 +0200)] 
Implement proxy voting

18 months agoImplement reminder job
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Implement reminder job

18 months agoImplement decision closing job
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:35:33 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Implement decision closing job

18 months agoImplement vote closing, refactor notifications
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
Implement vote closing, refactor notifications

18 months agoImplement withdraw motion
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:35:08 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Implement withdraw motion

18 months agoImplement motion editing
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 22:05:42 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
Implement motion editing

18 months agoImplement motion creation mail template
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:30:08 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Implement motion creation mail template

18 months agoAdd version and build number output
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
Add version and build number output

18 months agoPartialy add new motion creation
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:34:21 +0000 (02:34 +0200)] 
Partialy add new motion creation

18 months agoHide own votes link if no voter is authenticated
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
Hide own votes link if no voter is authenticated

18 months agoSwitch to context API
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
Switch to context API

18 months agoImplement proper model, actions and template structure
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Implement proper model, actions and template structure

18 months agoImplement more RESTful URLs for motions
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 23:33:51 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
Implement more RESTful URLs for motions

This commit implements URLs /motions/ and /motions/{:tag} handlers.

19 months agoInitial Go code for reimplementation
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
Initial Go code for reimplementation

19 months agoRewrap database.sql for better readability
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
Rewrap database.sql for better readability

19 months agoAdd code from real production environment reality
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 10:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Add code from real production environment

This commit uses the code running on webmail.cacert.org:/var/www/board

8 years agoremove dummy file
Markus Warg [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:47:18 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
remove dummy file

8 years agoMerge ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-boardvoting
Markus Warg [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Merge ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-boardvoting

8 years agoadd dummy file
Markus Warg [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:45:38 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
add dummy file

9 years agoRestrict ability to withdraw motions to the proponent only.
Mark Lipscombe [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:44:35 +0000 (11:44 +0000)] 
Restrict ability to withdraw motions to the proponent only.

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@70 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoRemove ability to modify motions.
Mark Lipscombe [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0000)] 
Remove ability to modify motions.

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@69 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoFix small typo, withdraw vs. withdrawl
Mark Lipscombe [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:04:46 +0000 (11:04 +0000)] 
Fix small typo, withdraw vs. withdrawl

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@68 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agosubject line of certificate not quite correct
community.cacert.org [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 02:12:30 +0000 (02:12 +0000)] 
subject line of certificate not quite correct

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@67 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agofix Email address certificate lookup
community.cacert.org [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 04:02:38 +0000 (04:02 +0000)] 
fix Email address certificate lookup

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@66 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoclosing votes now controlled by crontab (user www-data) to close daily on the new...
community.cacert.org [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 02:08:45 +0000 (02:08 +0000)] 
closing votes now controlled by crontab (user www-data) to close daily on the new day. Votes are due in the last minute of previous day

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@65 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agorounding to end of UTC date for due datetime as reuqested by Greg
community.cacert.org [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 01:32:00 +0000 (01:32 +0000)] 
rounding to end of UTC date for due datetime as reuqested by Greg

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@64 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoremove post commit update query
community.cacert.org [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 11:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
remove post commit update query

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@63 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agofix numbering
community.cacert.org [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 04:28:18 +0000 (04:28 +0000)] 
fix numbering

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@62 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agofix schema documentation
community.cacert.org [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 05:09:35 +0000 (05:09 +0000)] 
fix schema documentation

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@61 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoformat voter/votes with : suggested by Mario
community.cacert.org [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 05:07:23 +0000 (05:07 +0000)] 
format voter/votes with : suggested by Mario

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@60 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoadd reminder query + fix UTF-8 on email
community.cacert.org [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 05:06:03 +0000 (05:06 +0000)] 
add reminder query + fix UTF-8 on email

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@59 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoadd reminder functionality
community.cacert.org [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 05:01:29 +0000 (05:01 +0000)] 
add reminder functionality

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@58 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoword wrap
community.cacert.org [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 04:55:32 +0000 (04:55 +0000)] 
word wrap

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@57 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agovoting options and new motion links for board members only
community.cacert.org [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 03:40:24 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
voting options and new motion links for board members only

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@56 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agovote notifications
community.cacert.org [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 01:41:27 +0000 (01:41 +0000)] 
vote notifications

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@55 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agocharacter set fix
community.cacert.org [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 01:30:05 +0000 (01:30 +0000)] 
character set fix

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@54 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agodeployed to use board email list.
community.cacert.org [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 01:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0000)] 
deployed to use board email  list.

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@53 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agovoting types now all implemented. majority and quorum removed from database
community.cacert.org [Sat, 30 May 2009 02:57:39 +0000 (02:57 +0000)] 
voting types now all implemented. majority and quorum removed from database

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@52 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoadd 28 day due option. authenticate proponent properly. prepare for static list of...
community.cacert.org [Sat, 30 May 2009 02:08:30 +0000 (02:08 +0000)] 
add 28 day due option. authenticate proponent properly. prepare for static list of vote types

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@51 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agodeadlocks don't pass
community.cacert.org [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:48:38 +0000 (01:48 +0000)] 
deadlocks don't pass

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@50 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agocosmetic fix around "Due"
community.cacert.org [Fri, 29 May 2009 09:22:40 +0000 (09:22 +0000)] 
cosmetic fix around "Due"

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@49 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agocosmetic fix around "Proposed"
community.cacert.org [Fri, 29 May 2009 08:22:04 +0000 (08:22 +0000)] 
cosmetic fix around "Proposed"

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@48 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoadd show outstanding votes option for board members
community.cacert.org [Fri, 29 May 2009 08:06:52 +0000 (08:06 +0000)] 
add show outstanding votes option for board members

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@47 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoadd email threading headers
community.cacert.org [Fri, 29 May 2009 05:14:50 +0000 (05:14 +0000)] 
add email threading headers

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@46 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agowithdrawling motions now authenticated and notices send
community.cacert.org [Fri, 29 May 2009 04:07:07 +0000 (04:07 +0000)] 
withdrawling motions now authenticated and notices send

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@45 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agocentralise authentication + more certificate checking
community.cacert.org [Fri, 29 May 2009 03:43:21 +0000 (03:43 +0000)] 
centralise authentication + more certificate checking

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@44 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoadd withdrawl motion option
community.cacert.org [Fri, 29 May 2009 03:21:23 +0000 (03:21 +0000)] 
add withdrawl motion option

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@43 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agophp functions for escaping
community.cacert.org [Wed, 27 May 2009 07:14:23 +0000 (07:14 +0000)] 
php functions for escaping

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@42 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoadd empty SQL structure. Add links to single entities
community.cacert.org [Wed, 27 May 2009 05:39:41 +0000 (05:39 +0000)] 
add empty SQL structure. Add links to single entities

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@41 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoadd showvotes functionality and remove notification when people vote
community.cacert.org [Tue, 26 May 2009 03:19:11 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
add showvotes functionality and remove notification when people vote

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@40 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoconsolidate mail functions. typo in mail message fix. div by zero fix if no votes...
community.cacert.org [Tue, 26 May 2009 02:32:18 +0000 (02:32 +0000)] 
consolidate mail functions. typo in mail message fix. div by zero fix if no votes. query pretty up.

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@39 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoConfig Changes
Philipp Dunkel [Mon, 25 May 2009 11:07:17 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
Config Changes

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@38 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoIf you don't require authentication breaks for a lot of browsers since renegotioation...
Philipp Dunkel [Thu, 21 May 2009 14:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +0000)] 
If you don't require authentication breaks for a lot of browsers since renegotioation is broken

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@37 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoapache configuration file add
community.cacert.org [Thu, 21 May 2009 12:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0000)] 
apache configuration file add

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@36 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoput return address on email
community.cacert.org [Thu, 21 May 2009 11:59:43 +0000 (11:59 +0000)] 
put return address on email

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@35 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000

9 years agoVoting Tool
Philipp Dunkel [Thu, 21 May 2009 11:20:15 +0000 (11:20 +0000)] 
Voting Tool

git-svn-id: http://svn.cacert.cl/Software/Voting/vote@34 d4452222-2f33-11de-9270-010000000000