Add CAcert customization
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:49:24 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commita5bb7e680bcc1950f70c13e37bab2b3e4d5639b1
treeda79ed90606c8e1519ac8600b342d251855df4a6
parent0c067a7e62c8dad58ed974f75b08ac1802d748e6
Add CAcert customization
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
source/conf.py
source/images/CAcert-logo-colour.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
source/images/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]