Start documenting CommModule
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:25:06 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commitcff7cc67797d3b2a7ab03c6bf2b726d5725f26cd
treef51f20447c655dbd05873bcc27ae2443825e7496
parente2045ba3c673588d80923e734d311e2a1b5b424a
Start documenting CommModule

- add a file meant to collect general observations
- add a file meant to collect information related to the database schema
- add a glossary file
- add documentation for the CommModule files in source/directories.rst
- start signer protocol specification in source/signer.rst
- add support for block and sequence diagrams via sphinxcontrib-blockdiag and
  sphinxcontrib-seqdiag
Pipfile
Pipfile.lock
source/conf.py
source/directories.rst
source/general.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
source/glossary.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
source/index.rst
source/signer.rst [new file with mode: 0644]