cacert-codedocs.git
6 months agoFinish documentation of signer request formats
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
Finish documentation of signer request formats

6 months agoStart documenting CommModule
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
Start documenting CommModule

- add a file meant to collect general observations
- add a file meant to collect information related to the database schema
- add a glossary file
- add documentation for the CommModule files in source/directories.rst
- start signer protocol specification in source/signer.rst
- add support for block and sequence diagrams via sphinxcontrib-blockdiag and
  sphinxcontrib-seqdiag

6 months agoAdd documentation of the root directory and cgi-bin
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Add documentation of the root directory and cgi-bin

6 months agoImprove repository links
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 09:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
Improve repository links

- add extlinks configuration for cacertgit and github
- use extlinks for repository links
- explain the relationship of the CAcert and Github repositories
- update the structure.txt to the current release branch

6 months agoAdd build documentation for this project
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Add build documentation for this project

- Add intersphinx configuration for infradocs
- Ensure availability of CAcert root certificates
- add building.rst that describes how to get and build the documentation
  source code

6 months agoUpdate Pipfile.lock
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 23:23:58 +0000 (01:23 +0200)] 
Update Pipfile.lock

6 months agoAdd minor improvements for documentation build
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 23:21:25 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
Add minor improvements for documentation build

- add git version to generated output
- fix broken headline
- add support for wiki links and bug tracker links

6 months agoAdd file system structure (tree output)
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 22:27:02 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Add file system structure (tree output)

6 months agoWrite a short introduction with the purpose of the documentation
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:53:43 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Write a short introduction with the purpose of the documentation

6 months agoAdd CAcert customization
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Add CAcert customization

6 months agoInitialize Sphinx project
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:40:56 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Initialize Sphinx project

6 months agoAdd Pipfile to install Sphinx
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:39:05 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Add Pipfile to install Sphinx