cacert-codedocs.git
7 months agoadding content for .htaccess; important because of include
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 10:00:01 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
adding content for .htaccess; important because of include
includes/general.php

8 months agoMerge pull request #1 from GuKKDevel/GuKKDevel
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 19:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from GuKKDevel/GuKKDevel

Gukk devel

8 months agoadding help-files; identifying functions (first part)
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:53:51 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
adding help-files; identifying functions (first part)

8 months agopart of includes/notary.inc.php and index
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:39:44 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
part of includes/notary.inc.php and index

8 months agoMerge pull request #1 from CAcertOrg/master
Karl-Heinz Gödderz [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 15:34:35 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from CAcertOrg/master

get info from original

8 months agoSplit directories.rst into per directory files
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Split directories.rst into per directory files

8 months agoSupport whitespace in filenames
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 17:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
Support whitespace in filenames

8 months agoUse new directives and link relations
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 17:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
Use new directives and link relations

8 months agoMerge branch 'GuKKDevel'
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 16:34:19 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'GuKKDevel'

8 months agoAdd extension for source file cross referencing
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 16:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Add extension for source file cross referencing

8 months agobug 1443; addig all files of cacert-devel-directory to source
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 10:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
bug 1443; addig all files of cacert-devel-directory to source

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/GuKKDevel' into GuKKDevel
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 05:26:43 +0000 (06:26 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/GuKKDevel' into GuKKDevel

8 months agoBug-1443; first part of implementing complete directory
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 18:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Bug-1443; first part of implementing complete directory

8 months agoBug-1443: first attempt adding uses and used by; discussion wanted
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 10:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Bug-1443: first attempt adding uses and used by; discussion wanted

8 months agoFix broken footnote references
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:33:09 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
Fix broken footnote references

8 months agoFix inaccuracy in signer protocol specification
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 02:21:34 +0000 (03:21 +0100)] 
Fix inaccuracy in signer protocol specification

8 months agoAdd more documentation for the CommModule files
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Add more documentation for the CommModule files

8 months agoAdd license and github instructions
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 20:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Add license and github instructions

8 months agoFix byte enumeration in response header tables
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Fix byte enumeration in response header tables

8 months agoDescribe the missing parts of the signer protocol
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:38:37 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
Describe the missing parts of the signer protocol

8 months agoFinish documentation of signer request formats
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
Finish documentation of signer request formats

8 months agoStart documenting CommModule
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 18:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
Start documenting CommModule

- add a file meant to collect general observations
- add a file meant to collect information related to the database schema
- add a glossary file
- add documentation for the CommModule files in source/directories.rst
- start signer protocol specification in source/signer.rst
- add support for block and sequence diagrams via sphinxcontrib-blockdiag and
  sphinxcontrib-seqdiag

8 months agoAdd documentation of the root directory and cgi-bin
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Add documentation of the root directory and cgi-bin

8 months agoImprove repository links
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 09:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
Improve repository links

- add extlinks configuration for cacertgit and github
- use extlinks for repository links
- explain the relationship of the CAcert and Github repositories
- update the structure.txt to the current release branch

8 months agoAdd build documentation for this project
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Add build documentation for this project

- Add intersphinx configuration for infradocs
- Ensure availability of CAcert root certificates
- add building.rst that describes how to get and build the documentation
  source code

8 months agoUpdate Pipfile.lock
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 23:23:58 +0000 (01:23 +0200)] 
Update Pipfile.lock

8 months agoAdd minor improvements for documentation build
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 23:21:25 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
Add minor improvements for documentation build

- add git version to generated output
- fix broken headline
- add support for wiki links and bug tracker links

8 months agoAdd file system structure (tree output)
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 22:27:02 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Add file system structure (tree output)

8 months agoWrite a short introduction with the purpose of the documentation
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:53:43 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Write a short introduction with the purpose of the documentation

8 months agoAdd CAcert customization
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Add CAcert customization

8 months agoInitialize Sphinx project
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:40:56 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Initialize Sphinx project

8 months agoAdd Pipfile to install Sphinx
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:39:05 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Add Pipfile to install Sphinx