bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html content
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:58:49 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit06ef2db02aec078994d635d7b5b9ed0e0d3e65b9
treea43fbc636dfdb95d1ce959f1f9710a53be61f17c
parent8533ff8e739e52c23e44086369cda69c9d5419ee
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html content
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html