bug-1280: Handle more different types of "languages":
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:04:12 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit0730c9df3eb440205d7963e3c0762765d9b47031
tree8b83a90422ccebf1ad4b0c2b46d765f2de861483
parentf3885b3bc9ff61da78fb541151f16b0ecfdf62eb
bug-1280: Handle more different types of "languages":

- zh_CN => zh-cn (in various cases: ZH_cn, zh_cn, ...)
- de => de (what the current GUI produces)
- de_DE => de, en_AU => en, EN_AU => en  (what may be left in the database)
... and more creative upper/lower-cases
includes/lib/l10n.php
pages/wot/9.php