bug 964: Trailing whitespace cleanup
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:26:57 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit0766b152ab730d358191a5c81d49f93bc38e8aef
tree0ef30368d39cb3aee8289fb1caf6b5b28f1fb2ae
parent726eb834f7d9a931129fb7de74930d11af93f73d
bug 964: Trailing whitespace cleanup

Also fixes one unnecessary BOM character in the keygen JS file
includes/keygen.php
www/keygenIE.js