bug 1112: Changed some wording
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:19:47 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:27:00 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commit0c3e0554aeb420a8cd586ed03afd3564fe6206de
treea1c39d9325c9ef2789491b1380272fc20a884324
parent5464cbce1a9843f46d47867e3d0ee9804c37a077
bug 1112: Changed some wording
pages/wot/4.php