bug 1046: ignoring deleted assurers in cron/updatesort.php bug-1046
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 21:38:54 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 21:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commit0c74160092fc85ed503f7cd93f231dd0e6d780fa
tree5ca713e3f086f4e643d8f1b5da15dd46f83b1f2d
parent80d3a9af2c566fc5a041458b38c3a7fca00aaebf
bug 1046: ignoring deleted assurers in cron/updatesort.php

for displaying numbers wot.php?id=1 correctly
scripts/cron/updatesort.php