bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit0c798261e76daa758aae6b749b303ca514debe2a
treee182c33cbab3eab73cdaed4448f26bd3d3119e6f
parente9e590cc37406c935a66b572dc9387f801df2f0c
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html