bug 1138: $verified is a string that is directly filled with data from the
authorMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:54:51 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Thu, 1 May 2014 00:11:08 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
commit0dfce0319110924a27d013a37ed179d33e837f0c
treeaa1a79f1a095d166589e5484686d80260203bd1e
parent5cae905afb7b9075cf3f2a7287908f937551d2b7
bug 1138: $verified is a string that is directly filled with data from the
translation system => do not intval()

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
pages/gpg/2.php