bug 893:extracted delete functionalities to temp_functions.php, modified www/disputes...
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 13:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 23:18:47 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commit0f2ef2f94a72bd9d869c7e79674dc39f0bf0a71b
tree443127fe9af060b8d67df60fa8b760d83ddb1897
parent7baaa9a0ac611329539a43031ca3d0e81bba2b5f
bug 893:extracted delete functionalities to temp_functions.php, modified www/disputes.php, includes/account.php with the new function calls, changed the the delete account routine for pages/account/50.php
Late the functions from temp_functions.php should be moved to notary_inc.php???
includes/account.php
includes/temp_functions.php [new file with mode: 0644]
pages/account/50.php
www/disputes.php