bug 1412: adding check for IPs as domain names
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:44:45 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit1374c014b5e396b38fb199da62e5482f300b4737
treee45fb3b6406a9875122e478daa39b48721e7ade1
parentcc8bbdc85730bb8b65f83664385ed7986efda31e
bug 1412: adding check for IPs as domain names

additionally adding check for valid domains on domain registration, not only on certificate issuance.
includes/account.php
includes/general.php