bug 1047: refix www/index.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:39:27 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit16cb7044fa31e618f969d6104d976a7bc087e1be
tree1fe3a2f24a047b3367bbce3d3c4edb470216c853
parent374c9be790b852ee2d40d61b242ced5732a5487d
bug 1047: refix www/index.php
www/index.php