bug-1059: new points calculation in pages/wot/9.php
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit17cd1e7fb941f8f0180b457d3791718e47cabf80
tree6e431b29dfddad0f0d25788fa12358e5fc4ed381
parent16cb7044fa31e618f969d6104d976a7bc087e1be
bug-1059: new points calculation in pages/wot/9.php
pages/wot/9.php