bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html w3c
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:01:14 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit18283c8c50210c6013de6874a908cfa78eae28a3
tree1dd283f7afbe1060c66def813ffb78e509fa062c
parent06ef2db02aec078994d635d7b5b9ed0e0d3e65b9
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html w3c
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html