bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML 4.01 TransitionalHTML doctype & charset
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:09:22 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit1a6d438bab2d00193d060f16fbaa3f4777b425cc
tree4b737c433271f8f324f33dc22f705b571cec41a5
parent71958487128684c1fb6beb7a46370eb33554de0e
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML 4.01 TransitionalHTML doctype & charset
www/policy/AssurancePolicy.html