bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html content
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:40 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:04 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit1cb957ecbe7efb50b459240180796161f59865d0
tree8b58ff8dff5002e56f8197386d0bf7ef9979463d
parent50af17407e0bec3733aa4fb0e2433ddcc9a5a555
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html content
www/policy/AssurancePolicy.html