bug 1080: Fix link for 2 letter ISO country code list
authorMarcus Mängel <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 11:55:42 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@cacert.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 12:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commit203dcbbd0e8d7c8734925fade71f21d9ddc25232
treee98db7600c7fa326cd8b61faaa46323b1a1770b2
parent8c1b4680b35b6d07b9c9459df9cbcd439be4b7ea
bug 1080: Fix link for 2 letter ISO country code list

Signed-off-by: Benny Baumann <BenBE@cacert.org>
pages/account/24.php