bug 1316: replaced revoke assurance by new function revoke_assurance
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit20a5109644ca501f8a1e501af37416c8409a5ba8
tree589d53070963077445922bfe550b0a936e2ce636
parente9c243beb7bcff2bd3ccf8c10d08b76aa6274228
bug 1316: replaced revoke assurance by new function revoke_assurance
pages/account/43.php