bug 893: changed $rc to $rc2
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 21:38:55 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:05:34 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit20fabacf1714497fab4feff75a3385c22dcf4596
tree5158a37dc870f4a967c5668006e599694c56f570
parent72f91ec13b1eb2de50bdc099488d34d064e93aae
bug 893: changed $rc to $rc2
www/disputes.php