bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html w3c
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:41:45 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit21a3b9388db6375b8d5d994be7993d3a17e9f50b
tree861733bcdc955274081ce5df1a0b0566944a3787
parent566f1ae45647c1702c62b7ee383e6b632c2f63c0
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html w3c
www/policy/OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html