bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html XHTML
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit224d2bf80eef651daff7ee76aeb915c90723213f
tree434ed8bb67344f88f045b4ec398f5ae2d5bc0954
parentc247fb36eb181170e3e523767830fd66c384c46f
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html XHTML
www/policy/PrivacyPolicy.html