bug 1047: Add notary function for all total points
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:39:20 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit374c9be790b852ee2d40d61b242ced5732a5487d
treecca79ebaf8b3ee8d9042a673adb4b3842e96b3c5
parentb024b3419ef256089515143d7cc668395430bd7f
bug 1047: Add notary function for all total points
includes/notary.inc.php