bug 782: Added a comment field to all certificate pages
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:14:15 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:26:38 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
commit3ecae0b73b5a750e7853838b3bded110011536e5
tree1e92ac90733e51761ae44c3a085c70a9cf181a29
parent7baaa9a0ac611329539a43031ca3d0e81bba2b5f
bug 782: Added a comment field to all certificate pages
12 files changed:
includes/account.php
pages/account/10.php
pages/account/12.php
pages/account/16.php
pages/account/18.php
pages/account/20.php
pages/account/22.php
pages/account/3.php
pages/account/5.php
pages/gpg/0.php
pages/gpg/2.php
www/gpg.php