bug 1136: Fix things that got lost in a merge some time ago bug-1136
authorMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:58:15 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit4193c98693d25611e2b99d975d70bd06e1417a95
treeb97e6c849ed22f83abed7ab1474b60e6161d2e6f
parent6744dcf1b1ce1da56498d25e837ceebc693a0bc1
bug 1136: Fix things that got lost in a merge some time ago

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
includes/notary.inc.php