add: Policy Mailing script for notification about the new CCA as of 2014-07-20.
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:31:53 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit41d079de4a58d2d54b9ec884f4514da0097f0f03
treed4cb81fd6ec8b66a3292eeed90a7a5c2a9ff6ade
parent7fa0fbd5ca00be480a61499bc8d8ff658ac1895d
add: Policy Mailing script for notification about the new CCA as of 2014-07-20.
scripts/send_policy_cca_20140916.php [new file with mode: 0644]