bug 1131: Added DRP and OAP
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 23:25:04 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commit499922c0ac1c38ada1702e757edd484943015072
tree987222bd712f978403047e57b360878d3eb016a4
parent4d2a86a3f71e982f261a68935b67e6a99cec514a
bug 1131: Added DRP and OAP
www/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.html
www/policy/OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html [new file with mode: 0644]