bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html w3c
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:23:55 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit4a92bf6e3ea4be7f2924c967a5472385bdc1ba72
treef146e43bd5510e3563324cd04ea4e662d66f5cd9
parentdf764183f723289c6ae26ba3f59bf559a7a4692c
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html w3c
www/policy/PrivacyPolicy.html