bug 1131: moved all php file from polcy to html and exchanged all the links
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:28:58 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 23:25:04 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commit4d2a86a3f71e982f261a68935b67e6a99cec514a
treeb5cfb932bf0a5b37e4700f9cc5efc8dbb0b374aa
parentaba34728a556c0e83658b91bf425d9e9d3d7af81
bug 1131: moved all php file from polcy to html and exchanged all the links
28 files changed:
includes/general_stuff.php
pages/index/0.php
pages/index/1.php
pages/index/16.php
pages/index/3.php
pages/wot/6.php
www/.htaccess
www/cap.html.php
www/cap.php
www/capnew.php
www/coap.html.php
www/coapnew.php
www/policy/AssurancePolicy.html [new file with mode: 0644]
www/policy/AssurancePolicy.php
www/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.html [new file with mode: 0644]
www/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.php
www/policy/CertificationPracticeStatement.html [new file with mode: 0644]
www/policy/CertificationPracticeStatement.php
www/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.html [new file with mode: 0644]
www/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.php
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html [new file with mode: 0644]
www/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php
www/policy/OrganisationAssurancePolicy.php
www/policy/PolicyOnPolicy.html [new file with mode: 0644]
www/policy/PolicyOnPolicy.php
www/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html [new file with mode: 0644]
www/policy/RootDistributionLicense.php
www/policy/index.php