bug 1050: fix using old variable names while assuring
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 19:53:38 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:24:57 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit4fa1c66b3a2cb0228b855406dc189019b425b46f
tree084dd51aa2c10db1e4f3039fa08bdb941ca2b489
parent8fbfc2ddabcbc134f9221d3424fa171b2e8388df
bug 1050: fix using old variable names while assuring
www/wot.php