bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html old metatags
authorMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:04 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
committerMartin Gummi <martin.gummi@gmx.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit50af17407e0bec3733aa4fb0e2433ddcc9a5a555
tree6c0b0eaf8dbbec1d37d435e4874a4d818e67c665
parentf0f0c6472c2f872e620442974edebc3eaa074f63
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html old metatags
www/policy/AssurancePolicy.html