bug 1058: refixing big SQL query escaping with "'" in account/55 bug-1058
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 19:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 19:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit519f297a18c6645c9a015b366d4b2ca9478fac41
tree197c01e5b70ef6ae7c9b971d26d9926de68ba42d
parent42b16725e1143d770ff3426a4a74788fd334a6ec
bug 1058: refixing big SQL query escaping with "'" in account/55
pages/account/55.php