UPD: fixup for 'administrativ-increase-assurances' in refresh_stats.php bug-1051
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:15:03 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit532c4e7d06f7e30d7f1a4e99020d315aa948764a
treea6ae245ed7668a5e3b9a66b9c0e36cdf12fee9be
parent7ad2ae283710f934e73e26baf8e279cc0f462620
UPD: fixup for 'administrativ-increase-assurances' in refresh_stats.php
scripts/cron/refresh_stats.php