bug 1112: Changed the wot/4.php to entering a TTP request, the other file are needed...
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 18:30:33 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:27:00 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commit5464cbce1a9843f46d47867e3d0ee9804c37a077
treee38b98ec8bc0a8f9ded9ec1a00153176f3086083
parent7baaa9a0ac611329539a43031ca3d0e81bba2b5f
bug 1112: Changed the wot/4.php to entering a TTP request, the other file are needed for the process
includes/wot.inc.php
pages/wot/4.php
www/wot.php