bug 775: changed teh duration date for the organisation certificates to 2 years for...
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit546f6208610ccffde501565177c76c3f739febd8
treec7e828a05582d351feb15b3f8ea91165c8914299
parent00ae63b22b97efbe5702bf346b3d87d0353cd09d
bug 775: changed teh duration date for the organisation certificates to 2 years for each type.
CommModule/client.pl